Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe on the Green. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Cafe on the Green and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ksaint0315 16 days ago

Col Di Sasso Super Tuscan

I had lamb it was cooked perfectly, the sauce was very good. The service was very polite and quick. I would recommend to a friend.

Rjobrien6 3 months ago

Scaloppine Di Vitello Paradiso

We have been to this restaurant over /0 times and I've order this outstanding veal dish at least 10 times Try it you won't be disappointed

Britta366 5 months ago

Chicken Portobello

We love this place. Whether it is for a nice dinner with family or a private party of 30. The staff really makes an effort to make you feel welcomed and they are very attentive to your needs and wishes. Recommend highly.

Joe 3 months ago

Filetto Di Manzo Ala Gorgonzola

This filet migon is my favorite filet period. I have been to all the top rated steak houses in Manhattan and none compare to this entree. Always cooked to perfection with a flavor unmatched. Both my wife and me had this for Mother's Day take out and it was every bit as tasty and cooked to perfection as when we are served in the restaurant. Simply the BEST!

Usarose 3 months ago

Scaloppine Di Vitello Sorrentina

My husband and I decided to stop for a glass of wine and when the menu came, we couldn't resist, the best restaurant in Danbury, we can't wait for this pandemic to pass and go back to our favorite restaurant... Definitely 5 stars Place



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA